Practice Staff

Our Doctorsh

Dr Rosalyn M M Wilson (Female)

MBChB (Aberdeen 2000) DFSRH MRCGP

Dr Christopher Taylor (Male)

MBChB (Aberdeen 2003)

We occasionally employ locums during busy periods and to cover absent GPs surgeries.

We are now a training practice and you may be offered or may request an appointment with our  ST1  Dr Lucinda Bell

Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Kerry Donoghue

Physician Associate

Natasha O’Hagan

Practice Manager

Carol Gargano

Practice Nurse

Jennifer Kelly

Practice Pharmacist

Kirsty Laird

Health Care Support Worker

to be appointed

Our Reception Team

Jill Pirie/Secretary

Elizabeth Kelly/Patient Assistant

Jane Dick/Patient Assistant

Emma Pirie/Patient Assistant

Pamela Hughes/Patient Assistant

Jennifer McCann/Patient Assistant

Our District Nursing Team

Sister Sandra Lawson, RN, BSc, Nurse Prescriber

Health Visitors

Suzanne Haswell